Shelf Clearing…

Standard

Many of you know that I have crazy coupon manners 🙂 Most you know that I also LOVE me some walgreens. And I couldn’t be more happy that they are starting to set limits on items. 

A few Shoppers show up right at the time of opening and CLEAR the shelf.. Which makes it hard for you or I to get a deal or two any time of the week.

A few things to keep in mind about walgreens is…  Managers are not update on the current coupons which is a a shame but I completely understand if its not your thing..

Walgreens doesn’t have tons of item hidden in a secret room in the back… Managers have the right to limit quantities at their store!

Just because you can get 20 FREE body washes for free doesn’t mean you should! Its rude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pre- order your items. The reason why walgreens is not ordering tons and tons of this stuff is they go by what they sold last year.. which means next year! It will be overly stocked!!!!

Most of you know that I am not a fan of the extreme couponer Show!

the simple reason is this show is giving those who use coupons to save money a bad name. I don’t need 50 bottles of anything. Nor would I ever do but that much. Unless I was donating it which most of you know I do alot of that! I am not trying to be disrespectful to anyone but just because you can get it for free doesn’t mean you have too. You are wasting resources and paying tax on those items that you may or may not ever use! So before you clear and shelf ask your self do you really need 10 razors? Just sayn’!

One response »

Leave a Reply

