My best deal!

Standard

I forgot to mention this… Yesterday I took my monthly trip to Target….

I bought a shower cutian rod for 10.99 and used the ten dollar off coupons (the coupon just states bathroom Furnishing) So other deals I spotted…

 

Target Home Wall Shelf with Towel Bar $14.99
Use the $10/1 Bathroom Furnishing Item Target store coupon found here www.target.com
Final cost only $4.99!

Target Home 2-Tier Wall Shelf with Towel Bars $16.99
Use the $10/1 Bathroom Furnishing Item Target store coupon found herehttp://www.target.com
Final cost $6.99!

Leave a Reply

