a free 50 dollars..

Standard

How would you like to make an easy $50 for your fund? ING (a bank that I have used for years) is offering a $50 bonus when you open an Electric Orange checking account.

  • Go here and click on Apply Now
  • Open an ING Direct Electric Orange Account. There is no minimum to open the account but you want to put in at least a few dollars so you can make some purchases.
  • You will need to make a total of 3 debit card purchases or Person2Person Payments (or any combo of the two) within 45 days of account opening
  • Your $50 bonus will be deposited on day 50 and ready to withdrawal!

That’s an easy $50 for your fund!

ING Direct is an online bank that has very high interest rates (usually higher than you find at a local bank). I have been a member of ING Direct since 2006. I have never had ANY issues and I love being able to earn a good bit of interest on my money. I easily transfer money between my local checking account and ING and it’s all protected! I wouldn’t be telling you about this deal if I didn’t feel fully confident in this bank.

thanks www.couponingtodisney.com

Leave a Reply

