I am hosting an online partylite party for 2 short days.

Standard

If you want to order here are a few great deals!..  First off if you spend 30 dollars or more Send me a message with you favortie scent annd you will get a free box of tealights or votives.

Click on the Blue banner in the middle of site and..  type in my name Kadie Stormer.

http://www.partylite.biz/sites/hpcandles/productcatalog .. Don’t forget to put my name in THANKS!!!

Some of my favorite items…

Beer Bread Mix
$6.50This is super yummy and so easy to make!

Lavender Bunny Hop™ Simply Lavender™ Plush AnimalHow cute would this be for easter or a baby shower gift

And if you want to spend a little more.. for every 50 dollar order you can pick a item from the spring/winter collection for half off. So please get to shopping and let me know if you order so I can get your tealights ordered thanks!

Leave a Reply

