My new list of what I am buying..

Standard

I can’t find my 3/11 RP soo…

This is now what I am buying..

Trans 1

Pepsi Next (20 oz) $.99
Get $.99 RR wyb 1
Final Price = FREE

2)Aquafresh Kids Toothpaste (4.6 oz) $2
Use $1/1 Coupon Walgreens April Coupon Book
Final Price = $1
Regional coupon..  $1/1 Aquafresh Kids Toothpaste Coupon (4/15 RP) – Final Price = FREE

2) Dawn Dish Liquid (9 oz) $.99
Use $.25/1 Dawn Coupon (4/1 P&G)
Final Price = $.74

 Ajax Cleanser (14 oz) $.59 with in ad coupon

Similasan Nasal Allergy Relief Spray (.68 oz) $6
Get $6 RR wyb 1
Use $1.50/1 Any Similasan Product Coupon (4/1 SS)
Final Price = FREE + $1.50 Money Maker

Total 5.09 after all the coupons and I have 4 dollar RR

Total 1.09

Get back 1RR for the pepsi and 6.00RR for Nasal Allergy

Trans 2

I planing on purchasing 20.00 dollars worth of huggies items..

Buy (3) Huggies Jumbo Packs Little Movers or Snugglers = $28.47

Use (3) $2/1 Huggies Diapers Coupons (4/15 SS)

Need 2 fillers..  2) Hunt’s Tomato Sauce (8 oz) $.34 with in ad coupon

Total $23.15 hand over 7.00 in RR from trans 1 pay 16.15 Get back a 5.00 RR for next week 🙂

So for less than 20.00 dollars

I have

Soda

2 tubes of toothpaste

2 dawn dish soaps

ajax cleanser

Similasan Nasal Allergy

3 packages of diapers

not has great as I would like but not awful either 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

