Couponing without Cutting..

Standard

So if you have attended my classes you know that I don’t spend hours and hours cutting coupons.. I cut what I need stick them in my coupon binder and then save the rest.. Most coupons don’t expire for 3-6 months. Ok so I had my file box to organize my coupon inserts by Month then by Week.. But that really wasn’t working for me.. So below are the photos of what I swtiched it up to.. Super inexpensive.

Supplies

3inch binder (goodwil .79)

Page protectors I had

labels .98 cents at walmart.

Sharpie (had)

What do you think? I just hope I never Turn the binder upside down. 🙂

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

