How to save on Bread..

Standard

This is pretty simple in my book.. Of course you can make your own bread.

This site has a step by step tips.. http://www.thesimpledollar.com/2007/11/04/homemade-bread-cheap-delicious-healthy-and-easier-than-you-think/

I just don’t have the time for that.. So I buy off the day or two old bread rack. Walmart has these in the food aisle normally in the middle. I buy the bread that they marked down then I freeze it. I toss some in the microwave when we need it.

Typically saving.. for a Month is around 5.00 dollars Which may not seem worth the trouble..  But that is 60 dollars a year.  By honestly not doing much.. 🙂

photo.JPGThis is an italian loaf that I may make home-made garlic cheese bread out of. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

