Giveaway!!

Standard

Do you need a night out? Well let me tell you about a great night out that is for a good cause.. Its Called mom Prom! No men allowed! Its June 2nd at the Elks lodge in Granite city il

Please comment on this post if you would like a chance to win a free ticket! Tickets are still available for purchase.. FYI you don’t have to be a mom to go. 🙂

See all the info here —-> http://www.facebook.com/groups/238301266236846/#!/events/208032452629809/  and here http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/237845

Contest starts now.. And ends May 28th! all you need to do is comment this post and say why you would like to go!

7 responses »

  1. I would love a chance to get all glamed up for a night out….seems like once we have children those times of getting out and having fun are few and far In between lol I hope I win!!!!

  2. I moved away from town and never get to see anyone anymore 😦 This would be a great opportunity for me to get to see quite a few all in one night! I could really really use a night for myself! My girls are 4 and 14 months and this mamma is ready to kick up her heels and have a good time!

Leave a Reply

