Don’t forget office max when shopping for school supplies..

Standard

This week I bought

Printer paper 6.29

and I got 10 free folders for spending 5.00 dollars

But.. The paper is a max perk deal. So I got 6.28 put on my max perk card.. Making this total 1 penny!

a few other things to remember.. When you fill your ink at officemax you get 2.00 dollars back on your max perk card.

Another great deal.. I spotted glue sticks for .25 cent for a pack of 4 🙂

Whats a max perk card? don’t worry I gotcha covered… https://www.officemaxperks.com/CustomerServiceFAQBusiness.aspx

Leave a Reply

